September New Releases!

I KNOW I’M ALREADY LATE I’M SORRY GUYS.

*ahem*

Anyways..

September is set up to be an AMAZING month for new releases. (i’m so sorry bank account please forgive me)

I’m just going to let these books speak for themselves, because I have no words for how great this month is going to be..

September 1

everything everything

the wanderers

queen of shadows

firewalker

vengeance road

September 8

sweet temptation

September 15

tonight the streets are ours

dumplin

ash and bramble

the weight of feathers

September 22

library of souls

walk on earth a stranger

blood and salt

the scorpion rules

dreamland

this monstrous thing

September 29

six of crows

7 comments

  1. Omg I’m seriously freaking out about how many good ones are coming out this month. Trying to convince my husband that we can totally afford this many books at once XD

    Like

Leave a comment