August Wrap Up

The summer is officially over!

Well, for me, technically, since college has started back up for me again. I’m completely ignoring the fact that it’s almost ninety degrees outside.

But anyways, with the end of August comes to beginning of September AAAANDDDD my August wrap up! In the month of August, I ended up reading 9 books, with my average rating being a 3.67 out of 5 stars. I’ll be honest, this month was pretty lackluster in terms of reading, with a few exceptions. I had one re-read this month, which was Glass Houses by Rachel Caine. I’ve been decently busy with wedding planning and school starting back up, and all of the stress has put me in a bit of a slump.. I’m hoping to bounce back soon! Anyways, here’s what I ended up reading in August…

5 Stars

pop sonnets

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00039]

glass houses

Print

4 Stars

legacy of kings

3 Stars

the last of the firedrakes

this is what happy looks like

2 Stars

phantom's dance

1 Star

the sham

Well, there you have it. I’m hoping to get more reading done this month, but we’ll have to see. In the mean time, tell me what you read this month! Anything good? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

