Sharing My Surprise

Hey everyone!

It’s been a while, but I just had to share something really exciting that happened to me the other day! The day after Christmas, I woke up to a package from Harper Collins. I hadn’t requested anything from them, so I was really confused. It was clearly something pretty big, so I immediately ripped it open.

Let me tell ya, I screamed. Loudly. Inside the bubble mailer was this beauty:

Glass Sword ARC

I loved Red Queen, so I am so excited to have been one of the 150 members of the Scarlet Guard selected to receive this gorgeous box + ARC. My phone has a really crappy camera, otherwise I’d have better pictures!

I just had to share this with you guys. I am so excited to start reading this one! Did anyone else have any exciting Christmas surprises? Did you get any books? Let me know in the comments! ❤

8 comments

Leave a Reply

