I’m Back! // September Wrap Up

Hello everyone! I’m finally back from my wedding/honeymoon induced hiatus. Now that the wedding is over and we’re back home, I’m finally able to get back to blogging! Even though it’s a bit late, the first thing I have for you guys is my September Wrap Up. In the month of September, I somehow managed to read 12 books. I honestly have no idea how that happened, because I barely had time to breath last month.. Anyways, my average rating was 4.42 out of 5 stars, so most of the books I read were pretty good. I’m still catching up on reviews, so I haven’t gotten all of the books I read reviewed yet. I will link the reviews I do have though. As always, feel free to tell me what you guys read in the comments down below! Here are the books I read in the month of September:

 5 Stars

are you still there

crane

raven

Steam

diary of a haunting

the affiliate

soul corrupted

becoming darkness

4 Stars

the suffering

the dead house

the accident season

unshatter me

2 Stars

a whole new world

2 comments

Leave a Reply

