Currently Reading!

Hey guys!

It’s been a while since I’ve updated you guys on what I’m currently reading. Sometimes I forget that not everyone follows me on Goodreads or Twitter, to be honest. (Oops!) Anyways, I’m actually reading three different books right now, and bouncing back and forth between the three. They’re all ebooks on my Kindle, so switching back and forth has been really easy. First off, I’m about halfway done with (and will probably be finishing tonight)..

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00039]

I’m really loving The Hunted. So far, it’s definitely a solid follow up to The Marian (if you haven’t yet, check out my review here). We’re introduced to some new characters and crazy twists and turns, and I’m loving it!

I’m also about 20 percent through..

Print

Y’all know I’m a sucker for these kinds of celeb boy/normal girl stories. What can I say? I’m a hopeless romantic. 😉 I should be finishing Map To The Stars up soon also, as it’s pretty short.

The last book that I *just* started is…

glass houses

This one is a re-read (I know, I know, I don’t have time for this..) but I really want to get into the spirit of Halloween (in August, I know) so I’ve been starting to pick up more “Halloween-y” books.

And that’s it! Let me know what you guys are reading right now, and if you’ve read any of the books above!

Leave a Reply

