July Wrap Up

Hey guys! Sorry my posts have been so sporadic. The wifi at my house has been ridiculously spotty, and there have been days where I can’t get online even if I’m sitting right next to the router. My laptop just won’t connect, for one reason or another. It *seems* like this trend has ended, so look out for a crap ton of reviews coming your way in the next few days. Today, I have my monthly wrap up, featuring all of the books that I read in the past month. July really wasn’t a good month for me rating wise. I read 8 books and ended up DNFing two more. My average rating ended up being a 3.5 out of 5 stars, which is MUCH lower than it usually is. Like I said earlier, I have reviews coming up on a lot of these titles, so stick around for those.

5 Stars

the dream thieves

the heartbreakers

every last breath

4 Stars

made you up

the fixer

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00039]

3 Stars

remembrance

phantom's dance

DNF

a history of glitter and blood

Web

So, what did you read in July? Anything good? Feel free to link your wrap up post if you have one down in the comments, and I’ll check it out.

2 comments

  1. well from june to july i was in az and that was pretty cool heh i got like 18 something books in the span of a month omFG. i can’t remember which books i read in june and which ones i read in july but they are definitely confess, maybe someday, ugly love, shadow & bone, ruin & rising, siege & storm, to all the boys i’ve loved before, ps i still love you, simon vs, emmy and oliver, every last word, six of crows, all the bright places and acotar πŸ™‚

    and now im in philippines for the holidays. i love having the opportunity to travel and experience different cultures heh πŸ™‚ ive read a post on cafes for bookworms and i plan on going to them with book blogger best friend reign <333

    i've been having so much fun i don't wanna be back in school this september smh

    Like

    1. I’m so jealous of your traveling (and your ability to still read while traveling). I suck at reading when I’m not at home. How are the Philippines? I went to high school with an exchange student from the Philippines, and from what she said, I want to visit some day. College starts back up again for me on the 24th of this month, and I’m dreading it. :/

      Like

Leave a Reply

