Currently Reading

Heeelllooooo.

In my last post, I mentioned that I’m smack dab in the middle of the worst reading slump in the history of reading slumps. I haven’t really wanted to pick up a book at all, and it’s been awful. I’ve watched a lot of Netflix and played a lot of Skyrim. I’ve just been a hot mess recently. I think that I’m finally starting to come out of it, so I’ve picked up a few books, and have been making pretty good progress in them. Right now, I’m reading…

beckon me

This is a great New Adult paranormal that I received from the author for review. I’m loving it so far, so be on the look out for a full review very soon. I’m also re-reading:

the diviners

I’m doing a re-read because I managed to get my hands on an ARC of the sequel, which is…

lair of dreams

Alright, that’s it for what I’m currently reading. I’ve got a few really exciting books on my plate right now, and a few that I’m really hoping to get to soon. Hopefully that excitement ends up pulling me out of my slump. So, what about you guys? Tell me what you’re currently reading in the comments!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

