May Wrap Up

I’ve been dreading this post…

Oh man, this is so depressing to type up. I have no idea what happened, but this month was basically the worst reading month that I’ve had in a very long time. I only ended up reading seven books this month. This is extremely below average for me. Granted, most of them were four and five star books, so I ended up going with quality over quantity, I suppose. My average rating worked out to be 4.43 out of 5 stars. I actually ended up reviewing every book that I read this month, with the exception of one (a review is coming at a later date for it, though). I’ll link my reviews to the respective covers, and the I’ll link the Goodreads page for the book I haven’t reviewed. This month, I read..

5 Stars

the witch hunter

cover2500

an ember in the ashes

the wrath and the dawn

4 Stars

days like this

the bones of you

3 Stars

rock and a hard place

And that is the end of my extremely short and pitiful (for me) wrap up. Hopefully June proves to be infinitely better! So, what are you guys reading? Tell me in the comments, and feel free to link your wrap up posts if you have one.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

