Currently Reading

It’s been a bit since I’ve updated you guys on what I’m reading right now, so I figure it’s about time. Like I said in yesterday’s post, I’ve been pretty swamped with final projects and exams, so my reading has slowed down a little bit. With that said, I do have three different books going (I know, I know). Here they are:

half blood

code name atlas

golden

The first book is one that I purchased with my own money, and the last two are books that the authors were kind enough to send me in exchange for an honest review. So, what have you guys been up to? What are you reading? Let me know in the comments!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

