Library Haul

Ah, the library. I can check out as many books as I (actually my fiance) can carry, and it doesn’t cost a dime. Considering I already spend enough money on actually buying books, sometimes I like to satiate my book cravings by simply checking out books rather than purchasing them. On Thursday, I went to the library and decided to grab a few books. Some are new, and some are just books I’ve been meaning to check out for some time and haven’t gotten around to it. As always, I’ll link the cover to Goodreads!

simon vs the homosapiens agenda

none of the above

the queen of bright and shiny things

dreamfire

the girl from the well

born of illusion

shadowhunters codex

Now, that’s a lot more tame than yesterday’s haul. Lol. If anyone has read any of these books, please let me know what you thought in the comments below!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

