Book Recommendations (April 2015)

Hey guys! I hope everyone had a great Easter, if you celebrate. I know that I’m stuffed full of ham and candy, and I may go into a food coma at any moment. Anyways, I’m going to be sharing a post today that I hope to make either a monthly or seasonal thing. I’m going to be doing some book recommendations. These recommendations are literally going to come from me looking at my shelves and noting any books or series that I’ve REALLY been loving lately. If I’ve read any great books that I don’t own yet, I’ll also throw those in. Books/series might overlap from month to month, but I’ll try to keep things pretty mixed up. I’m a mood reader, so that shouldn’t be too hard! Below, I’ll insert the covers of books that I recommend. If it’s the first book of the series, it’s safe to assume that I recommend the whole series (unless otherwise noted). Unless I’ve specifically reviewed a book that’s mentioned, I’ll link the covers to Goodreads. Anyways, I’ve rambled enough. Let’s get started. ๐Ÿ™‚

cruel beauty

Red Queen

daughter of smoke and bone

a thousand pieces of you

ill meet you there

akarnae

alienated

white hot kiss

the diviners

the selection

the unbecoming of mara dyer

sweet evil

the raven boys

shatter me

And there are my recommendations! I’ve reviewed most of the titles above, so feel free to check out my thoughts on them. I still haven’t decided how often I should do these recommendation posts, so if you guys have any input, please let me know in the comments! Also, if you have any recommendations for me, leave those too! I try really hard to get to all of my reader recommendations and review them.

9 comments

Leave a Reply

