March Wrap Up and April TBR

Holy crap, March is over.. This year is flying by so fast.. I’m getting married in October, and I feel like I’m already running out of planning time! Lol.

Anyways, it’s time for my March Wrap Up + April TBR, where I’ll recap the books I read this month and the ratings I gave them, and also (tentatively) map out the books I hope to read in the month of April. If I have a review of the book up, I’ll link that in the cover. If not, you’ll be taken to Goodreads. Without further ado, here we go:

5 Stars

akarnaeunite me

the unioncharlie presumed dead

a thousand pieces of you

ill meet you there

anna and the french kiss

Red Queen

cruel beauty

4 Stars

daughter of smoke and bone

slumber

3 Stars

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00066]

playlist for the dead

2 Stars

hidden deep

rumble

1 Star

last academy

In total, I read 16 books this month! And now for my TBR… Mind you, this is on tentative. I’m an infamous mood reader. If I read at least two of these books, I consider this to be a victory.

ARCs

every last word

Non-ARCs

wpid-gabaldon-dragonfly-in-amber-220x332.jpgorphan queen

scarletcress

splintered

Obviously, this isn’t all I’ll read. These are just the books I really want to get to this month. This doesn’t include new releases for the month, as that’ll be a different post, probably going live tomorrow. What did you read in March, and what do you plan on reading in April?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

