(Mostly) Dollar Rack Library Haul

Some of you may remember me talking about the dollar rack at my library. The dollar rack is where they sell their excess and damaged copies for-you guessed it-a dollar. I can almost always find something that intrigues me on this rack, and my last trip to the library was particularly successful. I will say that one of the books in this haul is from Kroger, not the library, but I figured I would throw it in with this haul so it doesn’t get left out. 😉

The book I got from Kroger is:

rebel belle

And now for the books that I got from the library:

elusion

belle epoque

tsarina

the queen's dwarf

tigers curse

you should have known

valour and vanity

out of the easy

Alright, that’s it! I think I had a pretty successful haul. To think that I got most of these books (hardcover!) for a dollar is just awesome. Has anyone bought any books recently? Have you read any of the books I bought? Tell me about it in the comments!

8 comments

Leave a Reply

