Currently Reading

I know that I just posted a “Currently Reading” post a few days ago, but I’ve already finished up that book.  Think of this post as somewhat of a bonus post for today. I’ve mentioned a few times that I’ve read and LOVED Outlander. I bought the rest of the series a while back, and just never got around to reading them. Today, I finally picked up Dragonfly in Amber.

image

I’ve heard that this one is REALLY emotional, so I’m ready to have some Jamie Fraser feels.

image

Anyways, I do plan on reviewing Dragonfly in Amber when I’m done, and probably continuing on with the series. I might just make an Outlander mini-series. I’m not sure how many of my readers like Outlander, or would be interested in reviews and discussions. Let me know in the comments please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

