Favorite TV Shows

In honor of the Pretty Little Liars Spring finale tonight (AND THE BIG A REVEAL), I thought I’d share a few of my favorite TV shows. Now, I don’t watch a lot of television. I’m horrible at sitting still for an entire hour, so a lot of the shows I watch are shows I own on DVD or are on Netflix. Some of these shows I’ve been watching from day one. More often, I hopped on the fandom train long after the show started. In no particular order, here are some of my favorite TV shows:

the vampire diaries

The Vampire Diaries

pretty little liars

Pretty Little Liars

the 100

The 100

the originals

The Originals

supernatural

Supernatural

sherlock

Sherlock

jamie and claire

Outlander

Does anyone else watch any of these shows? I’m totally up to chat about them. I’m up to date on most of them, except The 100 and The Originals. Like I said, I don’t watch TV very often, but I tend to marathon shows when I do. Let’s talk TV in the comments!

13 comments

    1. I’ve read a few of the Vampire Diaries books. I feel like the book series just started branching off in all kinds of directions and I just got confused. Lol. I do want to read all of them eventually though.

      As for Sherlock, I’ve read all of the stories, between high school and college literature classes and also pleasure reading. I really liked them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

