Currently Reading + Just Finished

I haven’t done a post like this in a while, so I figured I should let you guys know what I’m reading right now. I’m also going to touch on some of the books I just finished, so I’ll start with that.

Just Finished:

daughter of smoke and bone

ill meet you there

a thousand pieces of you

playlist for the dead

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00066]

slumber

I’m currently reading:

Red Queen

Yep, you’re seeing that right. I’m only reading one book right now. It’s a shock to me too. I’m so used to reading three or four books at a time, and this is weird for me. So, what are you guys reading? I know I’ve heard some really good things about Red Queen, and so far, it’s living up to the hype.

Leave a Reply

