Versatile Blogger Award!

I was nominated for this award by Batool over at Batool’s Book Feels. Thanks! 🙂

The rules:

1. Thank the person awarding you.
2. Paste the blog award on your page.
3. Share 10 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 friends.

Now, for my random facts…

1.) I skipped first grade, allowing me to graduate high school at the age of seventeen. I also started college when I was seventeen, which made for some interesting paperwork issues.

2.) Books are only one of my hobbies. I also am extremely interested in cosmetics, and have an excessive amount of makeup. I probably spend equal time in Sephora and Barnes and Noble.

3.) I live out in the country on a farm. I’m from the land of mudding, shotguns, and camouflage. I fully embrace this.

4.) I have to drive at least half an hour to do any kind of grocery shopping. Refer to fact number three..

5.) I’m marrying a man who doesn’t like reading in the slightest. Reading to him is like pulling teeth. He fully supports my hobby though, so he redeems himself.

6.) I work part time at an auction house, and I’ve seen things… Strange things

7.) I’m one of those people that constantly thinks of the worst case scenario for everything.

8.) I can’t sleep in a car, no matter how long I’m in one.

9.) I’m extremely claustrophobic. I hyperventilate if I feel boxed in at all.

10.) I’m a book collector. Even if I really didn’t care for a book, I’ll still keep it on my shelves. I actually have a designated shelf for books I probably won’t read again anytime soon.

Now to tag a few other people. I certainly don’t know enough people on here to tag fifteen, so I’ll do a few.

Londiniumgirlbooks

Ink and Toner Reviews by Meg

A Book is a Girl’s Best Friend

Mad Tea Party Book Reviews

Find Me At The Library

One comment

Leave a Reply

