Bookshelf Organization

Yes. Again. I decided that I didn’t like my current setup, which is two shelves full of series, one full of standalones.

In order to try and make myself cut down my TBR list, I’ve come up with a new scheme..

Since I have three large shelves, I’m breaking my books down into three categories: Dying To Read, Haven’t Read Yet But It Can Wait, and Read.

This is what my Monday morning will be, hopefully with a nap before I have to work tonight.. I do have an actual post going up later. Along with that post, I’ll let you guys know if this new scheme is successful or not.. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

