Harper Collins/Epic Reads Daylight Savings Sale

Yes, a Daylight Savings Sale.

Because everything needs a sale.

Not that I’m complaining.

Anyways, I just got an email that Epic Reads/Harper Collins is having a flash sale on very select items. Literally four books… But I ordered 3 out of the 4, so I figured I should share the sale. During this sale, which ends March 8, these four books are $4.99 for a paperback, and $2.99 for the ebook version. The titles included are Asylum by Madeleine Roux, City of A Thousand Dolls by Miriam Forster, Find Me by Romily Bernard, and The Girl of Fire and Thorns Stories by Rae Carson. I ordered all of them in paperback except for the Rae Carson book. I haven’t read any of the series, so I didn’t see the point in picking up the novella bind-up.

To participate, go to the Harper Collins online store, put one (or all) of the titles I listed in your cart, and enter the discount code “BOOKSAVINGS”. This code will also get you free shipping on top of the already discounted price.

Go and buy books.

I know I’m an enabler.

You’re welcome.

😉

Leave a Reply

