Playlists for Books

I had a random thought that I wanted to share and discuss with you guys, so you get a bonus post today.

This one is so spontaneous that I’m actually writing this one in the car. Don’t worry, my fiancĂ© is driving. (;

I’m sitting here, listening to the radio, and I had a sudden thought: wow, this song perfectly describes -insert title of book or relationship here-. This lead me to wonder: should I start making playlists for books?

I think, in some cases, music can really enhance the reading experience. I’m someone who can read with little distractions though.
So do any of you currently make playlists for the books you read? Have you thought about it? Will you start now?

Leave a Reply

