February Wrap Up and TBR

Today, I’m going to take a look back at February and all of the books I read. February was a REALLY good reading month for me, both in quantity and quality. In total, I read 12 books, one being a novella. My average rating for those twelve books came in at 4.5 stars. I had nine (NINE!!) five star reviews, two four star reviews, and a single one star review. Here’s all of the books I read in February and their ratings.

1.) Cinder by Marissa Meyer–5 stars

cinder

2.) Haunted by Lynn Carthage–4 stars

Haunted

3.) Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout–5 stars

Opal

4.) After We Fell by Anna Todd–4 stars

after we fell

5.) The Shadow Cabinet by Maureen Johnson–5 stars

Shadow Cabinet

6.) One More Minute With You by Sierra Hill–1 star

one more minute with you

7.) Soul Crossed by Lisa Gail Green–5 stars

soul crossed

8.) A Magic Dark and Bright by Jenny Adams Perinovic–5 stars

a magic dark and bright

9.) Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout–5 stars

origin

10.) Forever Twelve by Meg Kimball–5 stars

Forever Twelve

11.) Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout–5 stars

opposition

12.) Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan–5 stars

Welcome to shadowhunter academy

Traditionally at this point, I would give you guys my TBR list for March. The only problem is that I don’t make monthly TBR lists. I’m a mood reader, and I will simply read whatever strikes my fancy. I will say that I currently have four books that I am planning on finishing this month. Two are books I recently checked out from the library, and two are books I received copies of from NetGalley. The two library books I have are:

Rumble by Ellen Hopkins

rumble

Uninvited by Sophie Jordan

uninvited

I also received two books from NetGalley. They are:

Akarnae by Lynette Noni

akarnae

Hidden Deep by Amy Patrick

hidden deep

Alright, that’s it for my February Wrap Up and my March TBR. Did you have a good reading month? A bad one? What are you planning on reading in March? Tell me about it in the comments! As always, if you like my posts and want to see more, be sure to follow me!

Leave a Reply

