Update..

Hey guys.

Obviously, this post isn’t very bookish, but I want to take this opportunity to let you guys know that I have a few BIG (and pretty exciting, in my opinion) posts coming up here soon. I will be doing a bookshelf tour, as requested. I’ll also be doing a Kindle tour and a chat. The third post coming up will be a bit of a surprise, so keep your eye out for that. I’ve been working pretty hard behind the scenes to put it together, and I can’t wait to share it with you guys. Well, I hope you guys had a good day. I know I organized my shelves with my fiancé, and also finally finished Origin by Jennifer L Armentrout. Besides Opposition, anyone have any suggestions as to what I should pick up next?

Leave a Reply

