Chat/Quick Question

Alright, this post is going to be a bit different from my usual content. I’ve been cranking out reviews lately. I don’t want to get in a rut of ONLY posting reviews, so I’ve been thinking up different ideas of different posts to put on. One that’s been really standing out for me is posting a bookshelf tour, and also a Kindle tour. My physical collection is currently somewhere between 300 and 400 books, and I’m honestly not sure how many I have on my Kindle. If I did a bookshelf tour, I would also talk about how I keep organized, where I get my shelves, etc.. I just want to know if anyone would be interested in seeing that type of thing. I also wanted to ask if anyone had any requests for my posts, whether it be tags, books to review, or anything bookish. Just let me know in the comments. I want to keep my content enjoyable for my readers, as I appreciate each and every one of you, and LOVE interacting with you guys.

2 comments

  1. I have a Nook and it’s bordering on 52 unread books (I archive the read ones) so that sounds interesting. I honestly love the idea of a bookshelf tour and it’ll be cool seeing what books you have!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

