Update!

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I posted! I’ve got a haul coming up for you either tomorrow or Thursday! It was supposed to come earlier, but UPS had some kind of shipping issues. I guess it worked out for the best, because I can now include today’s new releases in the haul. Let me tell you, today was an AMAZING day for new releases. I also ended up picking up a few books on recommendations from you guys! It’s a pretty big haul, so look forward to a long post.

What’s the last book you guys bought? And what do you think of all the great new releases recently?

2 comments

  1. OMG so many great releases this month. I can’t wait to read Red Queen. This year in general is fabulous for book releases. I’m so upset because 3 of my most anticipated books come out on May 12th lol. And 3 also come out on May 5th. I hate it when a million books you want to read come out on the same day. It’s like, where do I even begin?

    Like

Leave a Reply

